Huffington Post wrote about me and I had no idea!

Hi all. The below is a Huffington Post article that was written years ago. Someone, who really likes to ring my name through Google, found this when she was typing a string of things after my name such as BBC, Tribune, Weird, and deep freeze.

That last one was hilarious, especially since I don’t have a profile on the site like others who are unethical do.

She found a mention of me, however, and it was an old article about the Kindle 2. that link is below.

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/david-rothman/how-e-books-could-smarten_b_329227.html

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Published articles