I am in a Vice article about game accessibility

I participated in another article about video game accessibility awareness. The article does not feature me, and it is not centered on me. It’s focused on one man who has been a champion for video game accessibility. For years, he has advocated hard to ensure that gamers have access. This article explores his advocacy with a few quotes by disabled gamers and journalists. It really is an epic article and I am proud to be included in it. The link is below.

https://www.vice.com/en_uk/read/meeting-ian-hamilton-the-man-championing-gaming-for-the-disabled-230

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Published articles