guest post by Robert Kingett: Exploring therapy

Matters to Sam

Hi everyone,

I have a special addition to my blog tonight. I have two very best friends. One is Jessica Wilis. She lives with me and is a big sister to me. The other is Robert Kingett. We met in 2012 when he moved all the way from FL to Chicago to be there. He is like my little brother, only by a year! He is passionate loving vulnerable empathetic and will do anything he can for his friends. He’s extremely loyal and giving of his time skills talents and just himself.

You know how some girls say their best guy friends are gay? Well that’s true too! Anyway Robert knows a whole lot about the world of technology, gay dating/ issues, motivational speaking, and of course cookies! He admits to not knowing a whole lot about the world of mental health treatment and psychology. If you’re friends with me…

View original post 1,931 more words

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories charity, Published articles