A good friend remembers me, even years later

It’s always a little bit comforting when someone who you have been friends with blogs about you, especially if you had no idea they said good things about you.

A blogger by the name of Christopher Thomas keeps a running diary online. At the moment, he’s taking a trip to the past to write about what it is like losing his sight. I am mentioned in his latest blog post, about TCC, Tallahassee Community College. I had no idea he even wrote about me until he told me on the phone when I called him for a different discussion.

The link is below. I will read it after lunch, but I’d encourage others to read his other posts, not just this one.

https://blindedbybeauties.wordpress.com/2015/07/15/fall-semester-tcc-pt-2/

2 thoughts on “A good friend remembers me, even years later”

Comments are closed.