How I got Siri to refer to me as “sexy”

With this new iPod Touch that someone bought me from my Amazon wish list, I have been playing around with it and looking into apps and things. And, of course, configuring Siri just the way I like her, or him.

To start off with, Siri and I had an argument about who was smarter. She won, which really gets my goat!

I learned, however, that Siri can call you anything that you want to have her call you. She can even call you a toothpick for what it was worth.

You have to add your contact details into her database but once they are in she can call you anything you want. All you have to do is ask her. Naturally, I chose to have her call me sexy, as I think it fits me perfectly!

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Personal blog posts