I will invade a LIVE Google Hangout tonight

In a galaxy near us, at a time in the near night, I will participate in a Google hangout at 9 PM CST.

Tonight, I will join Anton A. Camel in a LIVE broadcast! The world should be trembling right about now.

We will talk about… wait, what? How Zoe Quinn is a genius? Really? Oh my god this should be good!!

I know that we will talk about more than just the above, because, well, I have already listened to a few of his streams and I really enjoy the hell out of him. I actually feel honored that he will have me on his show!

I am sure we will talk about video game accessibility, and funny things we have done as disabled people. We can have a disability match. Who will win!

Behold the epic description!

Scheduled for May 28, 2015

In which we finally chat with Robert Kingett, I call Zoe Quinn a genius, and eat crow (apologize to) for Liana K!

Join or tune in with the link below.

https://t.co/vPrtvkzwSJ

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Personal blog posts