My name appear in a news article 12 years ago without me knowing it

It’s always an interesting experience when you Google yourself in combination with your old school.

Back in 2004, the Saint Augustine Record posted an article a ship that all of us were touring on. I don’t even remember much about the ship, but I do remember that we were picked because we got student of the year last year. In addition, well, I guess our teacher just thought that a few of my classmates and I would be the best fit.

The article is below. Enjoy!

http://staugustine.com/stories/061904/edu_2382102.shtml#.VVq3ZlLGFzk

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Published articles