Nerds of Color interview me about the Netflix fight

As many know, I have been interviewing with quite a bit of places regarding our small Netflix victory. Today, I’d like to bring you to a website I have never even heard of, but like all the same. It’s called Nerds of Color.

The interview, fittingly, is called “The fight for audio description on Netflix.”

I like the quotes that are in the article, and some of the pictures are really telling, too. It’s quite an insightful read and I hope everyone enjoys the interview.

http://thenerdsofcolor.org/2015/04/27/the-fight-for-audio-description-on-netflixs-daredevil/

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Published articles