I will be on NPR

Hi all! I have some huge news to bring to you today!

I will be on NPR’s All Things Considered. I will be on NPR! OMG!

The interview will take place on Friday at 3:00 PM. We’re going to talk about the accessible Netflix Project and other topics as well, including the early days!

I don’t know when it will air, I just know that the interview will happen on Friday at 3 PM down at navy Pier, where it will be nice and freezing!

Guys, I am excited! So much so that I even ate all of my girl scout cookies!

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist who is the Author of Off the Grid, Living Blindly without the internet. He actively contributes to blogs, magazines, and newspapers, alongside speaking about such things as video game accessibility. He has received the Professional speaker's workshop award and has been featured on NPR for his advocacy

Categories Personal blog posts2 Comments

2 thoughts on “I will be on NPR”

Comments are closed.