Can you feel the portfolio?

Well, I don’t know if anyone has noticed the visual changes that have been happening over the course of the past week, but, to keep this really short, I am turning this blog into a one stop shop portfolio, since I have so many different articles in so many different places, that I’m beginning to buckle under trying to keep the Google doc updated. So, with the power of RSS, and tumbler, and links, this blog will now be a one stop shop for all of my written work. The external articles will pop into their own category so everything will be nice and organized. The categories will be at the bottom of the posts. When I want to write something personal, free from any editor restraints by way of telling me I can’t say something because of the advertisers not liking it, it will have the category personal blog, on it.

Hope everyone likes the new look. This theme doesn’t have the accessibility ready tag on it so it won’t be user friendly, but that’s definitely changing soon! Until next time, toodles!

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Personal blog posts