Political blogging on Chicago Now

I have started blogging somewhere else! Don’t worry folks, this blog will definitely not go away but the blog I have started writing on the other site will give me a chance to blog about Chicago topics and for me to rant and rave about Chicago politics. Someone did say that I should do politics so now I have done so by way of signing up with Chicago Now, a community of Chicago bloggers. I’m sure that I’m not the only one who is doing politics but I can guarantee my point of view will be unique and singing with loud resonance!

The link to the new blog is http://www.chicagonow.com/touching-windy-city/.

If you want to have the RSS feed the link is http://www.chicagonow.com/touching-windy-city/rss

Thank you everyone! I hope you like my political opinions!

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Uncategorized