Robert Kingett to be on Access Chat

Fedora Outlier, LLC

AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed To Access

Announcement

Please join Brie Rumery, Junior Partner of Fedora Outlier, LLC, on Tuesday, July 29, 2014 at 8:00 PM eastern with her guest Robert Kingett. Robert will be participating in Fedora’s #AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed to Access. This unique interview via Twitter allows the blindness community the opportunity to interact each week with a particular person, organization or business that is making or continues to make an impact or change the lives of the blind, low vision and deaf-blind communities.

Robert Kingett is a journalist who writes about many topics for many publications. Just a few of his beats are human interest stories, disability awareness, business, crime, politics, video games, Celebrity interviews, and reviews. He has been published in several anthologies and has been asked to guest blog for many websites. He has been interviewed about his journalism work on several radio stations in the USA and abroad. He has been featured on sites such as IGN, Polygon, and others.

He’s a columnist, reviewer for all forms of media from books to TV shows, even creating his own review series called Kingett Reads and he is also the creator of the Accessible Netflix Project.

Make sure to mark your calendars for Tuesday, July 29, 2014 @ 8:00 PM Eastern, 7:00 PM Central or 5:00 PM Pacific for #AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed to Access!

Find out more about #AccessChat – A Twitter Chat Committed to Access by visiting Fedora Outlier, LLC and make sure to mark your calendar for Tuesday’s at 8:00 PM EST for an hour of enlightening and interesting conversation.

Advertisements

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Uncategorized