Kingett Reads “Basketball Jones” Chapter 15

I have just published a new entry in Kingett Reads. the title is Kingett Reads “Basketball Jones” Chapter 15. The link to the article is below.

In chapter 15 of Basketball Jones, AJ ponders leaving Dray, my future husband Mo prepares his big party, jade drops a ball of gossip that makes me stop and gape at the prospects to come, and learn something about Dray that makes me sorry that I judged him so prematurely. Intrigued? It’s time for Kingett […]

from The Novel Approach » Kingett Reads http://ift.tt/1oggdMr
via IFTTT

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Uncategorized