New audio essay: The best teacher of them all

It’s rare that I publish a new audio essay because there are not many magazines that cover audio anymore, except for the few magazines out there for the blind and the visually impaired.

I’m here to emphatically announce the arrival of a new audio essay called the best teacher of them all. It’s radically different from the print version but it’s recorded by a guy from NLS. It has been published in the fall 2013 issue of DIALOGUE magazine for the blind and visually impaired. Links will be at the end of this post.

I am charging $3 for this essay. You will have to pay via PayPal because I don’t have any other method of offering payment. If you don’t have a PayPal account you can just click the pay by credit card option.

What’s happening with me for Christmas? I’m getting a PS3! If anyone wishes to add me to the PlayStation network my PSN is weird writer. You may also contact me and tell me you’re PSN as well. Hopefully this will lead to more video game reviews and features because I would have a new console to write about and try video games on.

The essay that I meandered from is called the best teacher of them all. Below will be the description and then the link below that.

The best teacher of them all. $3

This essay appeared in the fall 2013 issue of DIALOGUE magazine. This essay tackles the controversial topic of the blind world, sighted world, and advocacy. The essay sheds light on a lack of understanding from the sighted community because the blind get angry too much and educate too little.

The link is below. Enjoy!

Download link. https://www.payloadz.com/go/sip?id=2434258

And just for those who asked, my video game reviews archive is at http://gamingeyes.tumblr.com/

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Uncategorized