Blind dating: a new gay dating column!

I have a new gay column! Someone saw my blog and wanted to know if I’d blog once a month about dates that I’ve been on and what it’s like to social network within the gay dating scene among so many websites. The place that will be linking my stuff is called Best Gay Cities but I have made it a lot easier and have provided the RSS feed below to the column! Enjoy! I MUST ask that you NOT ask me the name’s of the people whom I blog about. I won’t tell you anyway.

https://blindjournalist.wordpress.com/category/blind-dating/feed/

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Uncategorized2 Comments

2 thoughts on “Blind dating: a new gay dating column!”

Comments are closed.