Top 100 gay blogs of 2013

As many of you know I am a gay journalist stumbling along the streets of Chicago wondering if my increasingly weird dates are just my own special dose seismically cooked up for me to have some writing content.

Recently however I have found that I’m not the only gay man in the world with unique dating scenarios. I have recently come across a gay dating blog that has a list of the top 100 gay and lesbian blogs of 2013. This post will be automatically updated so there will definitely be a link to it in the description. I’ve subscribed to a few of my own. Enjoy the list!

http://www.gaydatingsites.net/top-100-lgbt-marriage-dating-and-relationship-blogs

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Uncategorized2 Comments

2 thoughts on “Top 100 gay blogs of 2013”

  1. Hi Mr Kingett,

    Would you be interested in supporting gaynspunk in raising awareness of the body image issues that gay men suffer from?

    Regards,
    gaynspunk

    1. I would like to but I am not sure how I would doo that sort of thing at all.

      I could write about the good and bad dattes that I have. I hope this helps.

      what is your idea? how often would ii be blogging for you?

Comments are closed.