A Kingett Reads Fifty Shades of Grey trailer! Thank you!

I feel as though I’m hitting he big me because people are actually starting to share my column in a big way. By the way the Kingett Reads Fifty Shades of Grey will not be posting again until next Friday, as I do have school that I need to do and then some. Did I mention I have about three essays I have to do this week?

By the way, in case you haven’t guessed, I’m a kind of writer who just can’t write daily, unless it’s something that I’m die hard interested in, but I feel I write my best when I don’t write every day. Does that make sense? I hope that it does because I have no other way of how to phrase that.

Anyway, someone, I love them, have made a cute trailer about me and my column. It was floating around twitter and so I was mentioned and I watched it for the first time… well, just now.

Below is the trailer, but before I show you the trailer here’s the link to the Kingett Reads archive. http://truthiscool.com/author/32

Kingett Reads promo on GoAnimate

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Uncategorized