Kingett Reads Fifty Shades of Grey update!

Hi there! I’m here today to tell you what will happen with the Kingett Reads Fifty Shades of Grey column on Truth Is Cool magazine.

When I first started out the column I was going to do a chapter a day, or a chapter a week. I then realized that I’m not superman, and I’ve also realized another big thing as well.

If I did that, my readings would dominate the site and then some. Like me, other writers get paid by the page view so we have developed a solution for everyone and that should be very god compromising for both myself and other writers of the site as well.

We’re going to post four chapters a week. What this means for all my readers, is that you will get one blog post with four chapter examinations. I’ve never examined four chapters at a time before but I’m sure that this will be exiting. Of course, the more I read of these books the less I can examine but I think I’ll still have the same depth as when I was doing things chapter by chapter.

Part 1 will be posted soon, on Friday, actually.

If people have forgotten the archive link, it’s http://truthiscool.com/author/32

I’ll actually post chapter 1 here since it turns out that I’m not going to be doing that method. Chapter 1 will be posted after I post the link to the first Kingett Reads Fifty Shades of Grey article containing chapters. There’s an introduction up there that can be read as you all wait in anticipation, and please pass my article along. I get paid by the page view!

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Uncategorized1 Comment

One thought on “Kingett Reads Fifty Shades of Grey update!”

Comments are closed.