Introducing Kingett Reads Fifty Shades of Grey!

For those who have been diligently following me and thusly have seen all my different hairstyles, you’ll know that I’ve been writing like a mad cow and then some. Finally, all that has paid off with a paid writing position, even though it took me 56 moon cycles to get it I can definitely tell you it was worth the wait!

With me, to always seem to happen via email, some miraculous words that would change my life measurably, and now I’m going to share this wonderful news because I’m simply so very much excited!

Usually my writing gets noticed by someone and someone finally is going to pay me for turning my keyboard into a hot steamy muss of plastic and metal. I’m actually going to get paid to read a book chapter by c.

Many people suggested the types of books that I should read, one of which was a very good book recommended by my editor called catch me if you can. Instead, however, given the fact that I’ve never read the book before I’m going to be reading the ever-popular erotica book Fifty Shades of Grey by E.L. James. I’ve never read this book before, so this will be an interesting literary experience writing down my thoughts and feelings and then some.

I’ll try to publish a new chapter every week but I’m in summer classes at college so things will get to be very hectic shortly, I imagine, since summer gets out on July 25.

How Kingett Reads will work is I’ll be reading the book chapter by chapter and doing reviews on each and every chapter. Some thoughts will be positive and some thoughts will be negative but you’ll just have to experience the literary journey with me. The review series will be held at

http://truthiscool.com/author/32

Here is part 1, also known as the introduction to Kingett Reads Fifty Shades of Grey.

http://truthiscool.com/fifty-shades-of-grey

I will not be posting them on this blog but I have created a handy RSS feed so you can subscribe to Kingett Reads.

Unfortunately the site doesn’t have an RSS feed so I had to makeshift my own.

http://page2rss.com/rss/32a72f76b1aea1119ec862d897c8b7fb

I won’t be posting them there so if you want to follow me on twitter to receive updates you can follow @theblindwriter and also you can follow me in Facebook at www.facebook.com/robertkingett

Thank you everyone, you’ve been wonderful support, and I hope this new series will keep you interested as well.

P.S. I get paid based on page views! Yay!

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Uncategorized