new video! Blind journalist VS a webcam box

Twitter: @theblindwriter

Robert Kingett on Facebook. http://www.facebook.com/robertkingett

Even though I seem to be able to write very well I haven’t quite grasped the gist of opening up a UPS box without a knife. Needless to say, I hacked away at the tape with a paperclip that I happened to carry in my backpack. The box contains a Logitech webcam that I still don’t know how to put on my laptop. There’s no ridge that I can feel to even try and guess how this could hang on my monitor. This was sent as a gift. By who? I have no idea. Just kidding. I won’t say his name on this posting but I will say that he’s cute, and dark, but me isn’t tale though, yes quite short and stocky, kind of like a good-looking beanpole. By the way, the plane sounds I make are me zooming in the camera. LOL. I hope the next video will be a little more informative. As always, you can follow me on twitter and Facebook!

you can watch the video here. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V6gkGqxgbIo

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Uncategorized