The Chappelle Show: too clever for comedy. Review (2013)

Deciding that I should take on the task of going retro, like all reviewers eventually do, I’ve taken the liberty to do a show review. This show is an old comedy favorite, called the Chappelle Show by Dave Chappelle.

I’m sure that you’ll find this review to be quite intriguing and, well, informative. I don’t want to spoil the review for you but I believe that I have found something about the show not many people have. I’m proud to say that it’s now published on a comedy review site! Yay!

In this review I cover season 1 of the Chappelle Show and I cover the Rick James skit in particular. I hope that everyone enjoys this review and what it has to offer

Click this link to see the review!

Published by:

Robert W Kingett

Robert Kingett is a gay blind journalist, and author, with many publications in magazines, anthologies, and blogs. He has judged many writing contests and has won many awards for his writings and advocacy.

Categories Uncategorized